Do you have news? Tell us about it!

Until the end of the week, increased speed checks will be carried out on roads in 31 European countries.

The inspection campaign of the European Traffic Police Organization (Tispol) will last until Sunday, April 22. During this time, the police will conduct intensified control activities in the countries under the organization’s umbrella.

Police patrols will check the speed of vehicles in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Spain, the Netherlands, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Germany, Norway, Malta, Poland, Portugal , Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Hungary, the United Kingdom and Italy.



comments0 comments
In order to set notifications about comments - go to your profile