Do you have news? Tell us about it!

Companies around the world have been drastically impacted by COVID-19. Manufacturing plants are closing, supply is constantly shifting and new demand patterns have emerged. As a result, planners are reverting to the familiar – generalized decisions, spreadsheets and reactive responses. This is not sustainable.

Supply Chain Executives need to empower their teams to not only respond to the impact of COVID-19 but to plan for the aftermath and develop a path forward towards recovery. Robust planning and replenishment solutions have prepared businesses to react to these unprecedented waves of change and manage the risks that they have brought about.

In this webinar, Dave Food, Strategy Director of Prophetic Technology, will discuss:

  • The current environment with real-world examples
  • The challenges and barriers that exist in the supply chain
  • Approaches that enable scenario modeling with machine learning to adapt and respond
  • Insights into the path to move forward to a future viable plan

May 7, 2020 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

Supply Chain Brief and Logistics Brief’s webinars are applicable for the Institute of Supply Chain Management (ISM) recertifications. Attendance of this webinar will earn one continuing education unit (CEU) toward your CPSM® or CPSD™ recertification.

>>>> REGISTER NOW <<<<<

comments

comments0 comments
thumbnail
In order to set notifications about comments - go to your profile